Contact

Neerlandia Urk

Amsteldiep 2
8321 WH Urk, The Netherlands
KvK: 39025312
BTW: NL008031630B01

+31(0)527 206 530

info@neerlandia.com

sales@neerlandia.com

quality@neerlandia.com

www.neerlandia.com

Ethical Trading Initiative member

Teams

Tiemen van Eerde

Sales manager South of Europe and U.S.A.

tiemen@neerlandia.com

+31527206546

Yuliana Lertora

Sales manager South of Europe and U.S.A.

yuliana@neerlandia.com

+31527206546

Jan Romkes

International sales manager

jan@neerlandia.com

+31527206545

Cees Koffeman

International sales manager

cees@neerlandia.com

+31527206539

Rein de Wit

Sales manager D-A-CH

rein@neerlandia.com

+31527206544

Hendrik Post

Sales manager BENELUX

hendrik@neerlandia.com

+31527206538

Sales office Italy frozen

Giulia Rabaglia

info@elitefoodservice.it

+393484023558

Sales office Italy frozen

Valentina Rabaglia

info@elitefoodservice.it

+393403723477

Sales office Spain frozen

Virginia Jiménez

virginia@neerlandia.com

+34607303993

Sales office Greece and South of Italy Fresh

Grigoris Papadogeorgis

grigoris@7seafoods.com

+306941611747

Sales office France frozen

Willem Appeldorn

willem@vibesforfish.nl

+31(0)621570314

Pieter Romkes

General and Operations manager

pieter@neerlandia.com

+31527206547

Jan Romkes

Purchase manager

jan@neerlandia.com

+31527206545

Lucas de Wit

Purchase and Operations manager fresh

lucas@neerlandia.com

+31527206539

Cees Koffeman

R&D and Operations frozen manager

cees@neerlandia.com

+31527206539

Adam Misa

Quality assurance manager

adam@neerlandia.com

+31527206536

Gerrit Romkes

Quality control fresh

gerrit@neerlandia.com

+31527206537

Albert Romkes jr.

Coldstore manager

expeditie@neerlandia.com

+31527221325

Juriaan Romkes

Engineer

juriaan@neerlandia.com

+31527206532

Riekelt Romkes

HR manager / Controller

riekelt@neerlandia.com

 +31527206541

Gerrit Jan Taanman

Controller

gerritjan@neerlandia.com

+31527206533

Jan van Klaveren

Treasurer

janvanklaveren@neerlandia.com

+31527206542

Jelle Ekkelenkamp

System manager

jelle@neerlandia.com

+31527206549

Meindert Romkes

Developer

meindert@neerlandia.com

+31527206534

Albert Romkes

Commercial advisor

albert@neerlandia.com

+31527206548

Herman Romkes

Commercial advisor

herman@neerlandia.com

+31527206540