Contact

Neerlandia Urk

Amsteldiep 2
8321 WH Urk, The Netherlands
Chamber of Commerce: 39025312
VAT: NL008031630B01

+31 (0) 527 206 530

info@neerlandia.com

sales@neerlandia.com

quality@neerlandia.com

www.neerlandia.com

Ethical Trading Initiative member

Tiemen van Eerde

Sales manager South of Europe and USA

tiemen@neerlandia.com

+31527206546

Yuliana Lertora

Sales manager South of Europe and USA

yuliana@neerlandia.com

+31527206546

Jan Romkes

International sales manager

jan@neerlandia.com

+31527206545

Cees Koffeman

International sales manager

cees@neerlandia.com

+31527206539

Rein de Wit

Sales manager D-A-CH

rein@neerlandia.com

+31527206544

Hendrik Post

Sales manager BENELUX & D-A-CH

hendrik@neerlandia.com

+31527206538

Maria Korolija

Sales manager East of Europe

maria.korolija@neerlandia.com

+31527748501

Sales office Italy frozen

Giulia Rabaglia

info@elitefoodservice.it

+393484023558

Sales office Italy frozen

Valentina Rabaglia

info@elitefoodservice.it

+393403723477

Sales office France frozen

Willem Appeldorn

vibesforfish@neerlandia.com

+31(0)621570314

Sales Office India and Canada

Oscar Alcivar

oscar.alcivar@neerlandia.com

+59 3 98 522 2863

Sales Office Middle East

Eduardo Gareze

eduardo.gareze@neerlandia.com

+34 695 69 14 04

Pieter Romkes

General and Operations manager

pieter@neerlandia.com

+31527206547

Jan Romkes

Purchase manager

jan@neerlandia.com

+31527206545

Lucas de Wit

Purchase and Operations manager fresh

lucas@neerlandia.com

+31527206543

Cees Koffeman

R&D and Operations frozen manager

cees@neerlandia.com

+31527206539

Gerrit Romkes

Quality control fresh

gerrit@neerlandia.com

+31527206537

Albert Romkes jr.

Cold store manager

expedition@neerlandia.com

+31527221325

Juriaan Romkes

Engineer

juriaan@neerlandia.com

+31527206532

Riekelt Romkes

HR manager / Controller

riekelt@neerlandia.com

 +31527206541

Gerrit Jan Taanman

Financial Controller

gerritjan@neerlandia.com

+31527206533

Jan van Klaveren

Treasurer

janvanklaveren@neerlandia.com

+31527206542

Louw Horn

Business Controller

louw@neerlandia.com

+31527748502

Andre Visser

E-commerce marketer

andre@neerlandia.com

+31527206531

Jelle Ekkelenkamp

System Administrator

jelle@neerlandia.com

+31527206549

Meindert Romkes

Developer

meindert@neerlandia.com

+31527206534

Albert Romkes

Commercial advisor

albert@neerlandia.com

+31527206548

Herman Romkes

Commercial advisor

herman@neerlandia.com

+31527206540

Adam Misa

Quality assurance manager

adam@neerlandia.com

+31527206536